RV and Boat Repair

Why choose us?

Having over 15 years experience in the field of recreational vehicles, as well as 35 years experience in the field of boat repair, our team is positioned to offer you unparalleled service. Now open, our store offers everything you need under one roof. Come visit us!

VR Nautique is a company that has attracted the best in order to provide you with all the services involving the repair of your trailer and boat. With a workshop spanning over 7000 sq/ft that includes a paint room measuring 30ft x 85ft x 20ft high and a warehouse, you can let us take complete responsibility of your equipment without worry.

Doing business with us is to offer yourself a personalized service that meets your expectations, namely a fiberglass repair and gel coat service. Our well-lit and secured yard measuring approximately 400,000 square feet can also serve as an ideal storage space; our worry-free boat and trailer storage service. A consignment service is also available. Located just off Highway 15 in Lacolle, our site provides easy access to all our customers, whether you live in Montreal, on the north shore, or on the south shore.


  • 15 years experience in the field of Recreational Vehicle Repair

  • More info

Réparation de Bateaux et VR

Pourquoi nous choisir?

Détenant plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des véhicules récréatifs ainsi que 35 ans dans le domaine de la réparation de bateaux, Nous somme une équipe qui vous offre un service incomparable. Maintenant ouvert, notre magasin vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin sous un même toit. Venez nous visiter !

 

VR Nautique est une entreprise qui a su s’entourer des meilleurs pour vous offrir tous les services entourant la réparation de roulotte et de votre embarcation. Avec notre atelier de plus de 7000 pi/ca incluant une chambre de peinture de 30pieds x 85 pieds x 20pieds de haut et notre entrepôt, vous pouvez nous confier l’entière responsabilité de vos équipements en toute confiance.

 

Faire affaire avec nous, c’est s’offrir un service personnalisé à la hauteur de vos attentes avec la réparation de fibre de verre et gel coat. Notre cours de près de 400 000 pieds carrés, éclairée et sécurisée vous procure également un entreposage idéal en toute quiétude pour l’entreposage de bateaux et de roulotte. Le service de consignation vous est aussi offert. Situé tout près de l’autoroute 15 à Lacolle, nous sommes facile d’accès pour tous nos clients, que vous résidiez à Montréal ou sur les rives nord et sud.

 

 


  • 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de la réparation des véhicules récréatifs 

  • Plus d’info